top of page

Center E.&P. Seneschal

Malobiannah.jpg

The E. & P. Senechal Center's mission is to provide a state-of-the-art indoor athletic and recreation facility to the Grand Falls Regional Municipality and the surrounding communities for use by all age groups and ability levels. This project was made possible due to the dedication and generosity of the residents and local businesses and surrounding communities. The complex opened its doors in October of 2009.

CEPSC_3.jpg

Skating Schedule

Patinoire_Février 2024.jpg
mars 2024.jpg

Our Facilities

The E.& P. Sénéchal Centre consist of one interior ice rink with 1200 seats, an exterior ice rink with a zamboni service, the Dr. Paul castonguay fitness room and a indoor walking track. With the sport activities, the center will also be available for conferences, exhibitions and shows.

Equipped with 1,200 seats, the CEPSC can also accommodate events on ice, concerts and industrial or commercial exhibitions. Musical concerts or special events can also take place under our roof.

The convention center/reception hall can accommodate up to 300 people. The conference rooms are equipped with the latest technology to accommodate conferences, training and weddings. A kitchen with catering service is also available.

Rental Information

To reserve a reservation for one of the skating rinks or the convention center, please contact by email or by phone during business hours, Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. at 506.475.7750. Please have a credit card number ready to confirm your reservation.

bottom of page

top of page

Centre E.&P. Sénéchal

Malobiannah.jpg

Le Centre E. & P. Sénéchal a pour mission de fournir des installations et des activités sportives à la population de Grand-Sault et aux promoteurs extérieurs. Ce projet a été rendu possible grâce au dévouement et à la générosité des habitants, et des entreprises locales et des communautés avoisinantes. Le complexe a ouvert ses portes en octobre 2009.  

CEPSC_3.jpg

Horaire de la patinoire intérieure

Patinoire_Février 2024.jpg

Nos installations

Le Centre E.& P. Sénéchal comporte une patinoire intérieure pourvue de 1200 sièges, une patinoire extérieure avec service de zamboni, une salle de conditionnement physique et une piste de marche intérieure. En plus des sports, le centre peut accommoder tous genres d’événements : conférences, spectacles, mariages et expositions commerciales diverses.

Muni de 1200 sièges, le CEPSC peut aussi accommoder des événements sur glace, des concerts et des expositions industrielles ou commerciales. Les concerts musicaux ou les événements spéciaux peuvent aussi prendre place sous notre toit.

Le centre de congrès/salle de réception peut accueillir jusqu'à 300 personnes. Les salles de conférence sont équipées de la dernière technologie pour d’accommoder des conférences, de la formation et des mariages. Une cuisine avec service de traiteur est également disponible.

Le CEPSC comporte également une piste de marche intérieure ainsi que la salle de condiotionnement physique Dr. Paul Castonguay.

Frais de location

Pour réserver la réservation de l'un des patinoires ou encore le centre des congrès, veuillez vous adresser par courriel ou par téléphone durant les heures d'ouverture du lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 16h00 au 506.475.7750. Veuillez avoir en main un numéro de carte de crédit pour confirmer votre réservation.

bottom of page